Appendix 3

Barbican Strategy Group - Stakeholder consultees

Mark Wheatley, CC - (Chairman) Barbican Residential Committee

Anne Corbett, CC - (Deputy Chairman) Barbican Residential Committee

Mark Bostock, CC - Barbican Residential Committee

Adam Hogg - (Chair) Barbican Association

Ted Reilly - (Deputy Chair) Barbican Association

Sandra Jenner - (Chair) Barbican Residents Consultation Committee

Peter Jenkinson - Barbican Neighbourhood Forum

Shelagh Wright - Barbican Neighbourhood Forum

Claire Spencer- (Chief Executive) Barbican Arts Centre

Will Gompertz - (Former Artistic Director) Barbican Arts Centre

Simon Johnson - (Programme Director, London Wall West & Barbican Renewal) Barbican Arts Centre

Tom Sleigh, CC - (Chairman) Barbican Centre Board

Jenny Brown - (Headmistress) City of London School for Girls

John Hall - (Bursar) City of London School for Girls

Robert Howard, Alderman - (Chair) Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Peter Bennett - Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Jonathan Vaughan - (Principal) Guildhall School of Music and Drama

Keith Bottomley, Deputy - (Deputy Chairman) Policy and Resources Committee

Ruby Sayed – (Chairman) Community and Children's Services

Helen Fentimen (Deputy Chairman) Community and Children's Services

Ian Thomas – (Town Clerk) City of London Corporation

Paul Murtagh – (Assistant Director – Barbican and Housing) City of London Corporation

Paul Wilkinson – (City Surveyor) City of London Corporation

Ian Hughes – (City Operations Director) City of London Corporation

Greg Moore - (Assistant Town Clerk) Town Clerk's Department City of London Corporation

John Cater (Head of Major Programmes Office) City of London Corporation